Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 208.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and trustworthy Used them for the first time and everything was efficient and on time. Friendly staff made everything easy for us and even accommodated our young child. The engineer/mechanic even came out to hand us our lost pound coins which he had gathered from inebtween the seats. I wasn’t even expecting that! So shout to them for running a business with morals and ethics .
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helpful team!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy to used that service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used Hayes Toyota I was very pleased
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Took them five and half hours to do MOT and two unwanted diagnostics, presented me with a huge bill without even fixing the problem which I had assumed was covered by Toyota's 5 year warranty. Initial estimate to complete the work was three hours, waited two and half hours on site and every time I queried how long, reply was 10-15 minutes! Very frustrating!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went there several times. Fantastic
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well mannered extreme well informed effect My car came back to me going as it should be TOP MARKS
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Very good
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT