Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb services Really happy with services they provide and staff is very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Managed Service Centre I have used Hayes Toyota many times and the service is very good.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charing management. I went for a recall JOB completed on time.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used them like week
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful,reliable and reasonable very helpful staffs and explain all the benefits from Toyota and I even extended my warranty for my car after the staff explained me how it's works and useful!!!toyota hayes 100/100
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Service They are lovely to talk to (a few of them). The problem is that what they talk about and the actual work they do is completely different. So, be aware!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great approach to service Aygo went in for its service and MOT. The centre also identified and rectified some menial work that was needed, to pass the MOT. All achieved at a great price and car returned on time agreed
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 180.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT