Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 22 reviews

Services Rating

4.2

Based on 22 reviews

Absolutely unprofessional people
By KirilB
6 months 3 weeks ago
I did used a week ago and that will be my last time never ever again
Not great !
By Uday
7 months 6 days ago
In a major service car was returned to the customer without washing and cleaning both inside/ outside. Disappointing.
Consistently a great service
By Mazyar
7 months 1 week ago
I’ve use the team since I had the car for the last 5 years and they have always been helpful and clear. I never felt over sold too and they took great care. Their pick and drop of car is very useful when you have small kids.
Good service
By M A Sabir
7 months 3 weeks ago
I am satisfied with Hayes Toyota
M O T
By Billkhu
7 months 4 weeks ago
After short time and compared with last two service stations. Yes recommend this Toyota service & MOT station.
Great service
By Eloisa
8 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and MOT last week, I was offered a courtesy car but decided to stay as it only took 2 hours to complete. I also purchased the 2 years service plan which saved me money (thank you Alex) and free MOT
Very good service and friendly staff
By M Rahman
8 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happy
Honest and trustworthy
By Maryam and Amir
9 months 23 hours ago
Used them for the first time and everything was efficient and on time. Friendly staff made everything easy for us and even accommodated our young child. The engineer/mechanic even came out to hand us our lost pound coins which he had gathered from inebtween the seats. I wasn’t even expecting that! So shout to them for running a business with morals and ethics .
Great service
By Olinka
9 months 1 day ago
Helpful team!
Great service
By Ag06
9 months 3 weeks ago
I am happy to used that service

Pages