Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 22 reviews

Services Rating

4.2

Based on 22 reviews

Absolutely unprofessional people
By KirilB
7 months 3 weeks ago
I did used a week ago and that will be my last time never ever again
Not great !
By Uday
8 months 1 week ago
In a major service car was returned to the customer without washing and cleaning both inside/ outside. Disappointing.
Consistently a great service
By Mazyar
8 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve use the team since I had the car for the last 5 years and they have always been helpful and clear. I never felt over sold too and they took great care. Their pick and drop of car is very useful when you have small kids.
Good service
By M A Sabir
8 months 4 weeks ago
I am satisfied with Hayes Toyota
M O T
By Billkhu
9 months 3 days ago
After short time and compared with last two service stations. Yes recommend this Toyota service & MOT station.
Great service
By Eloisa
9 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and MOT last week, I was offered a courtesy car but decided to stay as it only took 2 hours to complete. I also purchased the 2 years service plan which saved me money (thank you Alex) and free MOT
Very good service and friendly staff
By M Rahman
9 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy
Honest and trustworthy
By Maryam and Amir
10 months 5 days ago
Used them for the first time and everything was efficient and on time. Friendly staff made everything easy for us and even accommodated our young child. The engineer/mechanic even came out to hand us our lost pound coins which he had gathered from inebtween the seats. I wasn’t even expecting that! So shout to them for running a business with morals and ethics .
Great service
By Olinka
10 months 6 days ago
Helpful team!
Great service
By Ag06
10 months 4 weeks ago
I am happy to used that service

Pages