Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service Evening on Time
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor They don't really care!!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I used them one week ago and not happy
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and Ian very happ
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick turn around for a new second hand car we bought for my daughter. Gave us peace of mind.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service good service and job done on time.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service...! It has been the first time I used TOYOTO service... It has been second to none! Wonderful.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Only downside was, I was never updated from the beginning - pciking up the car, service and while delivering back.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unprofessional The service at this dealership is unacceptable. The staff are not aware of basic customer service and professional standards. As I waited for my car service the discussions between staff and their friends who came to visit was inappropriate. I am surprised Toyota allow this conduct of their staff. Customer service is not a priority, it's more important to have a good time and do as you please for staff.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great guys perfect first time.Friendly and none of that BS that you get from other guys in the area.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Service Not GR8 I have given my car for 8yrs service , They called me midday saying you need to change Air filter & cost £££. However I have paid for Full service they want to charge me, When I told I have paid for Full service then this person told me sorry he did not look at the card. I have paid £255.00 & they did not even wash my car.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My vehicle is running the way it should now, thanks
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - well done! Friendly, experienced staff. Delivered everything they promised. Definitely use them again and fully recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant guys, highly recommend I've used them two weeks ago and I'm happy with what the did.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service ever - avoid if humanely possible Worst experience with a company ever - screwed up my repair 3 times - out of 100 calls perhaps picked up 5 times - poor communication on their part - doubled price vs previous estimate. Toyota HQ just as useless at returning calls. No replacement car or hire refund offered till final day - never thought a great company would disappoint so badly ...
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priliant Great
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service I was put through to Hayes branch for a recall for ecu reflash, but received poor service overall.
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT