Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 243.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used them like week
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful,reliable and reasonable very helpful staffs and explain all the benefits from Toyota and I even extended my warranty for my car after the staff explained me how it's works and useful!!!toyota hayes 100/100
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Service They are lovely to talk to (a few of them). The problem is that what they talk about and the actual work they do is completely different. So, be aware!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great approach to service Aygo went in for its service and MOT. The centre also identified and rectified some menial work that was needed, to pass the MOT. All achieved at a great price and car returned on time agreed
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what i expected Thought better from Toyota
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them weeks ago I am very happy
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service Evening on Time
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor They don't really care!!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I used them one week ago and not happy
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and Ian very happ
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick turn around for a new second hand car we bought for my daughter. Gave us peace of mind.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service good service and job done on time.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service...! It has been the first time I used TOYOTO service... It has been second to none! Wonderful.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Only downside was, I was never updated from the beginning - pciking up the car, service and while delivering back.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unprofessional The service at this dealership is unacceptable. The staff are not aware of basic customer service and professional standards. As I waited for my car service the discussions between staff and their friends who came to visit was inappropriate. I am surprised Toyota allow this conduct of their staff. Customer service is not a priority, it's more important to have a good time and do as you please for staff.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great guys perfect first time.Friendly and none of that BS that you get from other guys in the area.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Service Not GR8 I have given my car for 8yrs service , They called me midday saying you need to change Air filter & cost £££. However I have paid for Full service they want to charge me, When I told I have paid for Full service then this person told me sorry he did not look at the card. I have paid £255.00 & they did not even wash my car.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My vehicle is running the way it should now, thanks
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - well done! Friendly, experienced staff. Delivered everything they promised. Definitely use them again and fully recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant guys, highly recommend I've used them two weeks ago and I'm happy with what the did.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service ever - avoid if humanely possible Worst experience with a company ever - screwed up my repair 3 times - out of 100 calls perhaps picked up 5 times - poor communication on their part - doubled price vs previous estimate. Toyota HQ just as useless at returning calls. No replacement car or hire refund offered till final day - never thought a great company would disappoint so badly ...
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priliant Great
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service I was put through to Hayes branch for a recall for ecu reflash, but received poor service overall.
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT