Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them almost every 3 months and it’s a great service and parts place in the area.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servisep I Use a week ago and I did
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very friendly and helpful staff members at this dealership. I was contacted halfway through the servicing and informed of anything important I needed to know. I contacted the dealership after as I had a query regarding updating my Toyota touch 2 go and the staff members were extremely helpful and patient with my request.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Collection Service via Ogilvie very difficult My colleague and myself had issues using the collection for Service booked via Ogilvie. The collection was not done on the day agreed and took several attempt of re-booking and cancellation to finally have it done. Not good customer service.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them a week ago how ever i was with them since the beginning and they are realy good
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic work My car has nose from engine , I took the car to many Toyota dealers , so they changed me a lot for diagnostic test . After that thay said the car is fine . I took the car to hays branch so thay fond the problem and sort out the problem quickly with good discount.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Good service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste customer service They keep my car for almost ten days for a problem that can be fixed in one day. They don’t have enough engineers. They don’t keep promise when they told you they will call you back. You have to chase after them. Poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First service I used Hayes as the comments on other Toyota garages local were not favourable.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was fix my car they was did very good service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though i booked my car for servicing in the morning for 12:00, by 15:00 all works were finished to the highest standard.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculously expensive, no replacement car. First time in my 25 year driving experience I had to change disks and suspension arms of a 5 year 30,000 miles car! Cost was too high, no discount. 11 months before this service the car appeared to be perfect, and within less than a year and just 5,000 miles later I was told I needed to change numerous parts at ridiculously high prices. Asked for a discount and was refused. No replacement car over the two days that the car stayed in
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service Took my car in for diognustic as it had developed a rattle under the bonnet. Good welcome from the very polite staff and notified of problem which was dealt with.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb services Really happy with services they provide and staff is very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Managed Service Centre I have used Hayes Toyota many times and the service is very good.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charing management. I went for a recall JOB completed on time.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used them like week
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful,reliable and reasonable very helpful staffs and explain all the benefits from Toyota and I even extended my warranty for my car after the staff explained me how it's works and useful!!!toyota hayes 100/100
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Service They are lovely to talk to (a few of them). The problem is that what they talk about and the actual work they do is completely different. So, be aware!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great approach to service Aygo went in for its service and MOT. The centre also identified and rectified some menial work that was needed, to pass the MOT. All achieved at a great price and car returned on time agreed
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what i expected Thought better from Toyota
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them weeks ago I am very happy
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service Evening on Time
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor They don't really care!!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I used them one week ago and not happy
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and Ian very happ
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick turn around for a new second hand car we bought for my daughter. Gave us peace of mind.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent service good service and job done on time.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service...! It has been the first time I used TOYOTO service... It has been second to none! Wonderful.
Date published: 2016-04-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT