Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely unprofessional people I did used a week ago and that will be my last time never ever again
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great ! In a major service car was returned to the customer without washing and cleaning both inside/ outside. Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently a great service I’ve use the team since I had the car for the last 5 years and they have always been helpful and clear. I never felt over sold too and they took great care. Their pick and drop of car is very useful when you have small kids.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I am satisfied with Hayes Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from M O T After short time and compared with last two service stations. Yes recommend this Toyota service & MOT station.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car serviced and MOT last week, I was offered a courtesy car but decided to stay as it only took 2 hours to complete. I also purchased the 2 years service plan which saved me money (thank you Alex) and free MOT
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and friendly staff I am very happy
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and trustworthy Used them for the first time and everything was efficient and on time. Friendly staff made everything easy for us and even accommodated our young child. The engineer/mechanic even came out to hand us our lost pound coins which he had gathered from inebtween the seats. I wasn’t even expecting that! So shout to them for running a business with morals and ethics .
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT