Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic work My car has nose from engine , I took the car to many Toyota dealers , so they changed me a lot for diagnostic test . After that thay said the car is fine . I took the car to hays branch so thay fond the problem and sort out the problem quickly with good discount.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Good service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste customer service They keep my car for almost ten days for a problem that can be fixed in one day. They don’t have enough engineers. They don’t keep promise when they told you they will call you back. You have to chase after them. Poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First service I used Hayes as the comments on other Toyota garages local were not favourable.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was fix my car they was did very good service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though i booked my car for servicing in the morning for 12:00, by 15:00 all works were finished to the highest standard.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculously expensive, no replacement car. First time in my 25 year driving experience I had to change disks and suspension arms of a 5 year 30,000 miles car! Cost was too high, no discount. 11 months before this service the car appeared to be perfect, and within less than a year and just 5,000 miles later I was told I needed to change numerous parts at ridiculously high prices. Asked for a discount and was refused. No replacement car over the two days that the car stayed in
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service Took my car in for diognustic as it had developed a rattle under the bonnet. Good welcome from the very polite staff and notified of problem which was dealt with.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT