Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First service I used Hayes as the comments on other Toyota garages local were not favourable.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was fix my car they was did very good service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though i booked my car for servicing in the morning for 12:00, by 15:00 all works were finished to the highest standard.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculously expensive, no replacement car. First time in my 25 year driving experience I had to change disks and suspension arms of a 5 year 30,000 miles car! Cost was too high, no discount. 11 months before this service the car appeared to be perfect, and within less than a year and just 5,000 miles later I was told I needed to change numerous parts at ridiculously high prices. Asked for a discount and was refused. No replacement car over the two days that the car stayed in
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service Took my car in for diognustic as it had developed a rattle under the bonnet. Good welcome from the very polite staff and notified of problem which was dealt with.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb services Really happy with services they provide and staff is very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Managed Service Centre I have used Hayes Toyota many times and the service is very good.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charing management. I went for a recall JOB completed on time.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001263-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT